This exclusive offer will go away in:

Days     Hours     Minutes     Seconds    

Wait… A Special Opportunity!

Join the Unstuck Inner Circle!

Can this really work? You bet!

CLICK BELOW TO HEAR MORE!

GET INSTANT ACCESS TO:

Frequently Asked Questions

Q: Can I wait and join next month?

A: No, this is a limited-time offer.

Q: What kind of support is included?

A: You have round-the-clock access to our active Facebook community, available 24/7 for posting questions and receiving feedback from peers.

Additionally, there are two separate live sessions each week conducted via Zoom, where you can interact with me directly. These sessions are your chance to receive personalized coaching or observe live coaching, enhancing your learning experience.

Q: When are the LIVE group coaching sessions each week?

A: We meet twice a week (1 hour each time) on Zoom:
Sundays at 10 AM EST (7 AM PST, 3 PM UK, 5 PM Jerusalem)
Tuesdays at 12 PM EST (9 AM PST, 5 PM UK, 7 PM Jerusalem)

Q: Are the live sessions recorded?

A: No. To create a safe environment for all, the live sessions are not recorded.

Q: Do I have to attend both sessions each week?

A: No. You are invited to both sessions, but join when you can! There’s never a problem if you have to miss a session. They are here for your benefit, so join when it works for you!

Q: What happens during the weekly live Zoom sessions?

A: Each 1-hour live Zoom session is structured to maximize your learning and application of the skills. The session begins with practical exercises to help you master the tools we’ve introduced.

This is followed by a focused teaching segment designed to reinforce your understanding.

Additionally, there’s an opportunity for you to either receive personalized coaching or observe as others are coached, particularly in areas where you might feel stuck. This format not only addresses individual challenges but also enriches everyone’s experience by allowing participants to learn vicariously through one another’s insights and breakthroughs.

Q: I am not tech-savvy. Do I need a bunch of tools to make this work?

A: No, this is very beginner and budget-friendly. All you need is to have access to Zoom for our group coaching calls.

Q: When does it go into effect?

A: Immediately! As soon as you enroll, you will receive an email with all the details immediately after your purchase and each Sunday you will receive reminders and Zoom links for the group coaching calls that week.

Q: What is the cost?

A: The cost to become a VIP is $47/month. Upon enrollment, you will receive a full refund for The Unstuck Revolution, as that is included in the VIP membership.

Q: Can I cancel the membership?

A: Absolutely, you have the flexibility to cancel your membership at any time. Please note, while you’re free to discontinue your subscription whenever you choose, refunds are offered only within the first 7 days following enrollment. After this period, any remaining time on your subscription will not be refunded, but you can still enjoy full access until the end of your current billing cycle.

Q: Is there a money-back guarantee?

A: Yes, there is a 7-Day no-questions-asked money-back-guarantee.

Get It Now

Become a Member of The Unstuck Inner Circle!

You Have A 7 Day No-Questions-Asked-Money-Back-Guarantee

AND YOU Can Cancel Any Time.

7 Day Refund Guarantee

SHIRA GURA | PRIVACY POLICY | TERMS AND CONDITIONS | ALL RIGHTS RESERVED

Processing...